Contact

Sales Inquiries | Sales@martinkatz.com

Stylist Red Carpet Inquiries | Redcarpetjewels@martinkatz.com

Brand Partnerships & Events | Noriko@martinkatz.com

Marketing | Kristy@martinkatz.com

Public Relations| Kacy@foxgreenberg.com

All Other Inquires | Info@martinkatz.com